top of page

A physical copy of our latest album released in August 2021!


“This CD was recorded just before the world experienced the Covid-19 pandemic. As a result of quarantine, Atlanta Master Chorale was unable to sing together for a year and a half. This hiatus from singing reminded us how much we need the beauty that can only come from voices joined together in song.” 

-Eric Nelson


Track List:

  • Come, Thou Fount, arr. Eric Nelson  
  • Neither Angels, Nor Demons, Nor Powers, Timothy Takach  
  • Oculi omnium, Alexander L’Estrange 
  • Come to the Woods, Jake Runestad  
  • As Torrents in Summer, Edward Elgar  
  • Ballade to the Moon, Daniel Elder  
  • In Remembrance, Eleanor Daley  
  • Music, When Soft Voices Die, Eric Nelson  
  • Your Fragrance, Edward Henderson  
  • If Music Be The Food Of Love, David Dickau  
  • Sure on This Shining Night, Samuel Barber  
  • The Last Words of David, Randall Thompson  

Sing On

    bottom of page